Board of Directors

Below are the current elected officers and board members of the Lake Johanna Improvement Society. Board members are elected to 3-year terms.
Showing 9 items
NamePositionPhoneEmailTerm ends
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NamePositionPhoneEmailTerm ends
Joel Kennedy President 651-492-1715 kennedyj@yahoo.com Spring 2019 
Jon Hartman  612-250-2065 jon.e.hartman@gmail.com Spring 2019 
Karilyn Miller  612-619-1127 karilynae@gmail.com Spring 2021 
Keith Gilbert Secretary 651-245-0270 kgilbert@gilbertconsulting.com Spring 2020 
Mari Salveson  952-797-4640 mssalveson@hotmail.com Spring 2021 
Paul Rolvaag Treasurer 651-633-2487 prolvaag@aol.com Spring 2020 
Sasha Myers  651-260-3214 sasha.b.myers@gmail.com Spring 2021 
Steve Nelson  651-503-9680 slnelson@mcg.net Spring 2020 
Warren Wildes  612-720-4838 wildeswarren7@gmail.com Spring 2019 
Showing 9 items