Announcements‎ > ‎

LJIS Annual Picnic!

posted Jul 28, 2011, 8:30 AM by Keith Gilbert
When: Thursday, August 11, 2011, 5:30 p.m. Food is served at 6:00 p.m.

Where: Tony Schmidt Park, at the shelter on the North side

Provided: Chicken, Cole Slaw, Potato Salad, Baked Beans, and Beverages

Bring: your favorite appetizer or munchies or dessert to share

RSVP regrets and accepts (needed for food planning), by Sunday August 7, to:

Mari Salveson mssalveson@hotmail.com
or
Diane Bronson dbronson@comcast.net

Include: last name(s), address, & number attending

It’s a great time for camaraderie with your lakeshore neighbors as well as to share great food! Several members of the Board of Directors will be available to discuss any questions or comments.

We look forward to seeing you on Thursday the 11th.

Important notes:

*This picnic is for households that are active and paid members of the Lake Johanna Improvement Society.

*This invitation is sent only by email (no paper copy) to members with an email address.

*The picnic will be held rain or shine.


Gregg Larson, President 651-639-9466 lars@ccbr.umn.edu

Paul Rolvaag, Treasurer 651-633-2487 prolvaag@cobank.com

Roberta Thompson, Secretary 651-633-3856 robertathompson@comcast.net

Mari Salveson 651-633-6786 mssalveson@hotmail.com

John Swanson 651-636-4478 john.lynn.swanson@gmail.com

Jan Krause 651-628-0587 jankrause@comcast.net

Brad Lis 651-628-9361 lisbs@comcast.net

Diane Bronson 651-636-1232 dlbronson@comcast.net

Keith Gilbert 651-633-7606 kgilbert@gilbertconsulting.com

Comments